Skip to content

Arkansas Corn and Grain Sorghum Board Memebers

The Arkansas Corn and Grain Sorghum Board consists of 7 corn and/or grain sorghum producers, appointed by the governor and confirmed by the senate

Terms last a period of two years, and while members contribute many hours of their time managing the program, they serve without pay. Get to know our board members by clicking on their photos.

Tommy Young, Chairman

Kenny Falwell, Secretary-Treasurer

Trent Dabbs

Matt Gammill

Matt Smith

Jacob Appleberry

Jason Feltman

The Arkansas Corn & Grain Sorghum Board will meet on Wednesday, February 21, 2024, at 3:00 p.m. and Thursday, February 22, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. at the Arkansas Department of Agriculture, 1 Natural Resources Drive, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Get Meeting Information